Girls Soccer
NHS 2019 Schedule
 Day  Date Opponent Level LocationTime  Bus
Wed08/21/19 Piketon Varsity Away 5:30 4:45
Tue 08/27/19 Minford Varsity Away 5:00 4:00
Thu 08/29/19 West Union Varsity Away 6:00 4:15
Tue 09/03/19 Wheelersburg Varsity Away 5:00 3:45 
Wed 09/04/19 Portsmouth West Varsity Away 5:30 4:15
Tue 09/10/19 Waverly Varsity  Home5:00
Thu09/12/19 PiketonVarsity Away 6:00 4:45
Wed 09/18/19Chesapeake  VarsityAway 6:00 4:00
Sat 09/21/19 Ironton St. Joe Varsity Home 10:00
Tue 09/24 /19Minford Varsity Home 5:00
Wed 09/25/19 Ironton St. Joe  VarsityAway 5:30 4:00
Thu 09/26/19 Peebles Varsity Home 5:00
Tue 10/01/19 Wheelersburg Varsity Home 5:00
Thu 10/03/19 Portsmouth West Varsity Home 5:00
Tue 10/08/19 Waverly Varsity Away 5:30 4:45
The 10/10/19 Southeastern Varsity Home 5:00  
Portsmouth Daily Times
Athlete Of The Week
Printable Schedules
Roster
Player
Student Year
Eva Reyes  12
Madison Montavon 12
Kaley Hamilton 12
Rachel Powell 12 
Gracie Mason 12 
Alexis Lute12
Jaclyn Burchett11
Ellie Curtis   11 
Marie Lutkemeyer11
Alexia Throckmorton 11
Haley Montavon   11 
Breana Howell 11 
Katie Argueta  11 
Alison Throckmorton 10 
Olivia Chambers10 
Brooklyn Nichols 10 
Katie Evans 10 
Alexis Throckmorton 10 
Akira Ramey 
Piper Ramey 
Amanda Horn
Grace-Lynn Little 
Jeanna Oppy 
Maddy Taylor9
Jasmine Bowen
Piketon
Minford
West Union
View text-based website