Boys Basketball
Schedule

Day
Date
Opponent
Level
Home/Away
Time
Bus
Sat 11/30/19 Clay Var/J.V. Away 6:00  5:00
Fri 12/06/19 Oak Hill Var/J.V. Away6:00  4:15
Tue 12/10/19 Eastern Beaver Var/J.V. Away 6:00 4:30
Fri 12/13/19 Valley Var/J.V. Home 6:00
Sat 12/14/19 Ironton St. Joe Var/J.V.Away 6:00 4:15
Tue 12/17/19  Portsmouth WestVar/J.V. Away 6:00  5:00
Fri 12/20/19 Wheelersburg Var/J.V. Home6:00
Fri 1/03/20 South Webster Var/J.V. Home6:00
Tue 1/07/20 Whiteoak Var/J.V. Home6:00  
Fri 1/10/20 Waverly  Var/J.V. Away 6:00 4:45
Sat 1/11/20 Sciotoville Var/J.V. Away 6:005:00
Tue 1/14/20 Minford Var/J.V. Away 6:00 5:00
Fri 1/17/20 Oak Hill Var/J.V. Home 6:00
Tue  1/21/20 Eastern BeaverVar/J.V. Home 6:00
Fri 1/24/20 ValleyVar/J.V. Away 6:00 5:00
Sat 1/25/20 Huntington Ross Var/J.V. Home 6:00
Tue 1/28/20 Portsmouth West Var/J.V. Home 6:00
Fri 1/31/20 Wheelersburg Var/J.V. Away 6:00 4:45 
Tue 2/04/20 South Webster Var/J.V. Away 6:00  4:45
Wed 2/05/20 Notre Dame Var/J.V. Home 6:00
Tue 2/11/20 Waverly Var/J.V. Home 6:00
Fri 2/14/20  MinfordVar/J.V. Home  6:00

Mohawk News and Videos
Printable Schedules
Varsity vs. Oak Hill
JV vs. Oak Hill
Mohawks vs. White Oak
Varsity vs. East
Varsity vs. Clay
JV vs. Clay
Mohawks vs. South Webster
Previews vs. Green
Roster
 
Varsity
Number
Player
Height
Grade
1 Billy Crabtree  6'2"  12
2 Dakota Secrest5'10" 9
4
Kyle
Butler
 5'9"11
5
Nathan
Rivers 
5'9"  11
10Timmy Emmons 6'2" 12
11Brayden Campbell5'10"10
14
Brycen Carver
6'6" 11
23
Judd
Evans
5'11"12
24 Braden Borens 6'4" 12
32
Braxton Marcum
6'2" 12
34
Blake
Carver
6'4"11
 
                  Junior Varsity 

 Number

 Player

 Height

 Grade

Jason
Adkins
5'7" 10
5Devin Maynard5'6" 
10
Trent
Emmert
6'1" 10
12 
Kory
Butler 
5'10" 9
14
Austin Newman 
6'2" 10
20 
Bryson Johnson
5'9" 
22
Chris Rachford
5'9" 10
23Evan Amburgey5'11"10
24
Alex
Baer
 6'0 9
 

 Freshmen

 Number

 Player

 Height Grade
5
Braiden
Staley
5'7"9
10
Aiden
Shepherd
5'7"9
12
Nathan 
Grooms
5'11"9
14
Layne
Stapleton
5'5"9
20
Zane
Fry
5'9"9
22
Matthew
Johnson
5'5"9
23
Justin
Campbell
5'10"9

   Head Coach:

Jason Smith 

Assistant Coaches: 

Steve Cunningham, Chris Montavon, Jesse Carver, Logan Smith

 
Past Years
View text-based website