admin-fixed2
    800  Mohawk Drive | McDermott, OH  45652 | Phone (740) 259-5558 | Fax (740) 259-3476
       chelsie-school2a
  914 Mohawk Drive | McDermott, OH  45652 | Phone (740) 259-2366 | Fax (740) 259-8544

        middle school chelsie-copya
   692  Mohawk Drive | McDermott, OH  45652 | Phone (740) 259-2528 | Fax (740) 259-5731
        elem-school2
4738 Henley Deemer Road | McDermott, OH 45652 | Phone (740) 259-2250 | Fax (740) 259-2337
        old website
Click the picture above to go to our old website. Most of the links should be working. 
Home Board of Education Board Minutes Board Minutes

Board Minutes

Northwest Local School District
Board Agenda, Minutes & Schedule

Mr. Ed Cable
President
Mr. Jake Orlett
Vice President
Mr. Ed Crabtree
Member
Mr. Keith Crabtree
Member
Mrs. Jill Carver
Member

Agenda

January 7, 2014

(Special 02/03/14)

February 18, 2014

March 18, 2014

April 15, 2014

Minutes  

 January 7, 2013

(Special 02/03/14)

 February 18, 2014

March 18, 2014

April 15, 2014

2014 Meeting Schedule

  • Thursday, January 7, 2014
  •  Organizational Meeting
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2014
  • Tuesday, March 18, 2014
  • Tuesday, April 15, 2014
  • Tuesday, May 20, 2014
  • Tuesday, June 17, 2014
  • Tuesday, July 15, 2014
  • Tuesday, August 19, 2014
  • Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Location

All Meetings will be conducted at:

Northwest High School
914 Mohawk Drive
McDermott, OH 45652

in the

Media Center

at

6:00 p.m.

The schedule is tentative and from time to time special meetings may be required. The location of special meetings will be determined on an as needed basis.

For further information please call the Northwest Administrative Office at (740) 259-5558.

2012 Board Minutes/Agenda
2013 Board Minutes/Agenda

Local Weather

Mohawk Showcase